

A meeting was held in the principal's chamber on 7 July 2020 at 11:15 AM to improve the quality of academic and administrative performance of the institute and to promote measures for institutional performance towards quality enhancement. Principal and staff members of the college were present in this meeting. They resolved unanimously that the following members be appointed as members of IQAC.

Chair Person : Dr. Gayatriben C. Barot

Coordinator : Dr. Tarunkumar D. Raval

Joint Coordinator : Dr. Tusharkumr R. Pandya

Advisory Board : Dr. Dharmendrasinh M. Vaghela

Dr. Somabhai G. Patel

Administrative Staff Member : Shri Anilkumar A. Patel

Shri Prakashkumar B. Patel

Members of Teaching Staff : Dr. Rajendrasinh D. Vaghela

Dr. Vimlaben M. Chauhan

Dr. Harshaben M. Patel

Technical Staff : Dr. Stayambhai P. Prasad

Members of the Management : Shri Ashokbhai G. Patel (Member)

Shri Jayntibhai N. Patel (Local Secretary)

Nominees of Local Society : Shri Nirubhai K. Patel

Campus Director, Shri Gozaria Kelavani Mandal

Association : Shri Sanjaykumar K. Patel

Craft Instructor (Electronics Mechanic) ITI, Gozaria

Student Member : Khushbu D. Chavda

Alumni Member : Mayuri N. Parmar

Parent Representative : Dasharathasinh Chavda

TICPrincipal
Nima Girls Arts College
GOZARIA-382825.